MISS VYSE CUP

There were three contenders this year, all of whom had taken part in 3 or more sections of the festival. It was hardfought between Zara Ansari (Speech, Vocal & Piano) and Luna Sarafoglou (Speech & Drama, Vocal, and Dance), but the winner, with a slightly higher average of marks and placings, is **Luna**.

SPEECH & DRAMA

Cup for Speech (Yr 6 & under)

Vinson Cup for Speech (Yrs7-9)

Raf Cable

Mary Raven Cup for Speech (yrs 10 and above)

Jane Daulman

McCleesh Cup - Reading Aloud at Sight Grace Miller/Harriet Tyman

Charles Dickens Plate

Franks Trophy for Bible Reading (Year 8 and under)

Margate Bible Society Cup (Year 9 and above)

Ryan Baskaran

Thanet Stage School Shield for Mime

Gold Cup for Dramatic Achievement

Dramatis Personnae Cup for Shakespeare

Jane Daulman

Alyssa Yeung

Ryan Baskaran

Lexie Durrant

Georgie Carter

Charlotte Haylor

The Chidwick Cup for Duologoue

Luna Sarafoglou & Lila Grady
The Mary Lord Cup for Group Drama

Trinity Theatrical Seniors

The Lanes' (South East) Ltd Cup for overall achievement

Olive Raven Trophy; highest mark

Angel Shah

PIANO

Under 8 Felix Koller

Under 9 Pearl Dunbar Brunton
Under 10 Aisha Faux Bowyer

Under 11 (Vivienne Frances) Dylan Jiang

Under 12 (Mabel Adelaide Gull)

Under 13

Under 14

Asa Faux-Bowyer

D'Angelo Lazar

D'Angelo Lazar

Junior Cup (14-16) Marianne Robinson
Senior Cup Yoshimi Faux Bowyer

Junior Recital (Martin Cash Prize) D'Angelo Lazar

Senior Recital (Emptage Cash Prize)

Yoshimi Faux Bowyer

Ann Worden Trophy D'Angelo Lazar

Millennium Cup

Blackburn Trophy

Valerie Jones Trophy

The Kenneth Emptage Bursary

Luka Knight del-Sastre

Mabel Dunbar Brunton

Mabel Dunbar Brunton

Yoshimi Faux Bowyer

INSTRUMENTAL

Cup for instrumental solo - strings Marianne Robinson

Valerie Wolfe memorial cup - Duo Oscar Sharp & Daniel Jennings

Cup for instrumental ensemble - up to 6 players Lorenden Strings

VOCAL

Gandolfo Cup (11 & under-Girls)

Eileen Vesey Cup (13 & under-Girls)

Zara Ansari

Cup for Solo-(Girls, 16 & under)

Libby Field

Rosebowl -Solo (18 & under)

Prebble trophy (Boys Set Solo)

Ruby Richardson

Theo Paisley-Day

Prebble Trophy (Junior, Art Song)

Light Opera Cup (11 & under - Junior)

Light Opera Cup (13 & under - Junior)

Regan Cup (Light Opera-16& under)

Light Opera Cup (18 & under)

Mollie Gardiner

Cophelia Howard

Cup for Vocal Solo & Accompaniment (Senior) Ruby Richardson & Nima Fitzgerald

Yvonne Ives Cup for song in a Modern Style Ruby Richardson

Eileen Vesey memorial (Folk Song)

Theo Paisley-Day/Ruby Richardson

Prentice Trophy (Lieder)

Senior Citizens' Trophy

Edith Pritchard Memorial Cup (Highest Mark-adults)

Adult Light Opera cup

Mary Crockatt

Julie Williams

Thelma Springford Bursary for young accompanist

Nima Fitzgerald

CHORAL

Cup for choirs (Year 6 & under) Ramsgate Holy Trinity Choir

Cup for choirs (Yrs. 7-13) Elite Dance Academy
Cup for choirs (any age) Holy Trinity Graduates

The Myhill Shield for Junior Signing Choirs

The Paul Mills Cup for Adult Signing Choirs

Inspiration Junior Choir

Inspiration Adult Choir

DANCE

Richard George memorial cup Baby Theatre

Page Barber Cup Baby Classical

E & C trophy Warren Trophy

Solomons Shield

Thanet District Town Council

Broadstairs Cup *Theatre Duets*

Festival cup Classical Duets

Queenie Swan Memorial Trophy Junior Ballet

Toni Elizabeth Senior Ballet Georgia Leigh Junior Tap

Laura Murray Senior Tap

LRT National *Junior*

National Senior

Summer Faye Junior Modern

Modern Cup Senior Laurel Cup Greek

GOSH Song & Dance Junior

CDF Song & Dance Senior

Violet Bowler Memorial Junior Lyrical Modern

Doris Dorban Senior Lyrical Modern

Laura Ruth Junior Character

Patricia James Senior Character

Edith Sibley

Edith Sibley

Alexandra Kushaba/Rosa Lewis/Ava-Rae Timewell

Annie Callahan

Amelie Easton

Amelie Dekker

Beau Stylianou & Maisie Hunt

Libby Coe & Zadie-May Sangster

Sophie Easton

Olivia Manners

Zelia Tamulevicius

Beau Stylianou

Alexandra Kushaba/Zelia Tamulevicius/Mariel Zhabina

Naomi Taffs/Amelie Dekker

Aimee Hougham

Anna Redmond

Milly James/Amelie Easton

Bryson Dekker

Olivia Fall

Sophie Easton

Zadie-May Sangster

Mia Brooker

Milly James/Olivia Fall

Trios/Quartets

Caitlin Gambrill, Libby Coe, Zadie-May Sangster, Zahra Pople

Elliott Gilbert Memorial Cup Most Promising in Song & Dance Olivia Fall

Rowe Trophy Best Male Dancer Logan Maynard Johnson's Trophy For Sincerity Kadey Baldry

Genevieve Award Teacher's Best Choreography Paul Tracy from Hasland

Sara Bakeri *Musicality* Millie James
Xara-Mae Shining Star Award *9 years & under* Zion Bottone

Zelia-Mae Award *Most Outstanding Performance* Masque Theatre School

Irene Tandy *Memorial Shield For Endeavour*David Murray Shining Star 10 - 13 years

Ruth's Memorial Cup

Sebastian Appiah

Eden Hope Haines

Aimee Hougham

Classical Shield - Junior Groups

Roberts' Trophy - Senior Classical

James Henry - Junior Troupes

Robin Winbow - Senior Troupes

Masque Theatre School